5 Star Holiday Cottages

REFINE SEARCH

Your search returned 67 cottages..

Most relevant
  • Most relevant
  • Price (lowest first)
  • Price (highest first)
  • Sleeps (lowest first)
  • Sleeps (highest first)
  • Rating (lowest first)
  • Rating (highest first)
  • Location (A to Z)
  • Location (Z to A)
  • Property name (A to Z)
  • Property name (Z to A)
10
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
View on map
  • Hilltop At Hawkshead Hill

    Hawkshead, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps8
    • Bedrooms4
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes

    A beautiful, detached Victorian property resting on the outskirts of Hawkshead, Lake District. (Ref. 1064472)

    7 nights from £1492

  • The Belfry

    Windermere, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps5
    • Bedrooms3
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes

    (Ref. 1062324)

    7 nights from £841

  • Cedar Wood

    Coniston, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps6
    • Bedrooms3
    • PetsYes
    • Rating Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes

    Detached modern house with lake views. (Ref. 1060189)

    7 nights from £817

  • Grassholme

    Hawkshead, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps4
    • Bedrooms2
    • PetsYes
    • Rating Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes

    Detached, stone built cottage resting on the shores of Lake Windermere within Graythwaite. (Ref. 1026007)

    7 nights from £858

  • Candy Cottage

    Bowness, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps6
    • Bedrooms3
    • PetsYes
    • Rating Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes

    Victorian terrace house. (Ref. 1056876)

    7 nights from £688

  • Old Village Shop

    Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps2
    • Bedrooms1
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    Outstanding apartment in heart of Ambleside. (Ref. 1041094)

    • 25% off - Fri 30th Jul to 2nd Aug 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Oct to 18th Oct 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Oct to 1st Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 5th Nov to 8th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 12th Nov to 15th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Nov to 29th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Dec to 6th Dec 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Dec to 13th Dec 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Dec to 20th Dec 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Jan to 17th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Jan to 24th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 28th Jan to 31st Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Feb to 7th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Feb to 14th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Feb to 21st Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Feb to 28th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Mar to 7th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Mar to 14th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Mar to 21st Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Mar to 28th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 1st Apr to 4th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 8th Apr to 11th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Apr to 18th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Apr to 25th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Apr to 2nd May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 6th May to 9th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 13th May to 16th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 20th May to 23rd May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 27th May to 30th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Jun to 6th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Jun to 13th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Jun to 20th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 24th Jun to 27th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 1st Jul to 4th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 8th Jul to 11th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Jul to 18th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Jul to 25th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Jul to 1st Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 5th Aug to 8th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 12th Aug to 15th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 19th Aug to 22nd Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Aug to 29th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 2nd Sep to 5th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 9th Sep to 12th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 16th Sep to 19th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 23rd Sep to 26th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 30th Sep to 3rd Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 7th Oct to 10th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Oct to 17th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Oct to 24th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 28th Oct to 31st Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Nov to 7th Nov 2022

    7 nights from £676

  • Landower House

    Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps8
    • Bedrooms4
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes Icon/Rating/Sykes

    Superb contemporary Lakeland home. (Ref. 1053392)

    7 nights from £1044

  • Ben House

    Grasmere, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps6
    • Bedrooms3
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    an extraordinary early Victorian property with spacious rooms. (Ref. 1041648)

    7 nights from £962

  • Honeywood House

    Grasmere, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps6
    • Bedrooms3
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    Honeywood House offers a tasteful and tranquil escape for six over 3 floors and has privat parking (Ref. 1041248)

    7 nights from £824

  • The Cottage At Hill Top

    Haverthwaite, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps4
    • Bedrooms2
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    The cottage at Hill Top with every modern comfort, a sublime garden, and a fabulous games room, this is the ideal place to banish the blues (Ref. 1041327)

    7 nights from £717

Most relevant
  • Most relevant
  • Price (lowest first)
  • Price (highest first)
  • Sleeps (lowest first)
  • Sleeps (highest first)
  • Rating (lowest first)
  • Rating (highest first)
  • Location (A to Z)
  • Location (Z to A)
  • Property name (A to Z)
  • Property name (Z to A)
10
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
View on map

5 Star Luxury Cottages in the Lake District

Lakelovers welcome you to our Visit England 5 star luxury cottages in the Lake District. This inviting collection of luxury Cottages and Lodges are throughout the most popular areas of the Lake District. All come with the Lakelovers 5 star stamp of excellence. Our 5 star luxury cottages in the Lake District range in size and style. But they all have one thing in common. They are luxurious and maintained at a high standard. From the time you arrive to the moment you leave, you’ll know you are experiencing something special. Many of the properties in this collection are set in their own grounds. This is great for letting the kids explore or taking a relaxing evening stroll before dinner. You’ll find state-of-the-art kitchens where you can put your culinary skills to the test by preparing a romantic meal or a family banquet.

Bedrooms with bespoke interiors are where you will curl up for a great night’s sleep. While sprawling, well equipped lounge spaces allow you to relax or entertain in style. All our 5 star range have been independently rated as excellent. So see what’s on offer and begin the journey to your luxury Lake District holiday.

Pet Friendly 5 Star Cottages

Lakelovers 5 star Lake District cottages don’t compromise in quality. Nor do they compromise when it comes down to offering what you want. For many finding a holiday cottage that is pet friendly is all-important. Here you will find lots of luxury cottages that are happy to accommodate one or more family pets.

A Perfect Lakeland Setting

Do you want to be in striking distance of your favourite fells? Are hoping to attend a country festival? Or do you want peace and seclusion? With Lakelovers you’ll find that special property that will deliver. For some, Langdale is the perfect Lake District destination. It its breath-taking scenery, fabulous walking and climbing routes. And yet it is underpinned by a tranquility that makes for a relaxing holiday. Grasmere meanwhile provides an altogether more cultured experience. Walk in the footsteps of Wordsworth and breath in the rich history of Grasmere at every corner. Proximity to the beautiful waters of the Lake District may be your key factor. If that is the case you are truly spoilt for choice.

5 Star Luxury Self-Catering in the Lake District

Messing around on the water is something many of us love. Our 5 star luxury cottages in the Lake District provide the ideal base for this. Take your pick from canoes, steam boats, yachts and rowing boats for a perfect day on the water!

Ullswater is a fantastic stretch of water for sailing and taster sessions are a great way to get started. Experience the tranquil beauty of the water as you cast the mainsail and take the rudder. Feel the wind in your hair and the sun on your face as you cut the waves in a red sailed wooden boat.

Derwentwater provides a good opportunity for cruising.

Fifty minutes on one of the wonderful cruise boats will see you and the other passengers make a full circuit of >Derwentwater.

Rowing boats and canoes are available at several locations across the Lake District.

As well as providing some light exercise, they are the perfect vehicle for exploring the many pebble beaches and lakeside footpaths around the waters of the District.

Lakelovers 5 star luxury cottages in the Lake District are available in an area that suits you, your friends and family. Parties, formal celebrations, romantic getaways or adventure holidays. Whatever it is you’re planning, you’ll find the right 5 star property for you.