Special Offers

REFINE SEARCH

Your search returned 4 cottages.

Most relevant
  • Most relevant
  • Price (lowest first)
  • Price (highest first)
  • Sleeps (lowest first)
  • Sleeps (highest first)
  • Rating (lowest first)
  • Rating (highest first)
  • Location (A to Z)
  • Location (Z to A)
  • Property name (A to Z)
  • Property name (Z to A)
10
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
View on map
  • Old Ambleside House

    Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps8
    • Bedrooms4
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    Outstanding 5 star property less than 150 yards from the centre of Ambleside. (Ref. 1042146)

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Oct to 1st Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 5th Nov to 8th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Nov to 29th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Dec to 13th Dec 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Jan to 17th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Jan to 24th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Feb to 7th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Feb to 14th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Feb to 21st Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Feb to 28th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Mar to 14th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Mar to 21st Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Mar to 28th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 1st Apr to 4th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 8th Apr to 11th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Apr to 18th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Apr to 25th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 6th May to 9th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 13th May to 16th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 27th May to 30th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Jun to 6th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Jun to 13th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Jun to 20th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 24th Jun to 27th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 1st Jul to 4th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 8th Jul to 11th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Jul to 18th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Jul to 25th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Jul to 1st Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 5th Aug to 8th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 12th Aug to 15th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 19th Aug to 22nd Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Aug to 29th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 9th Sep to 12th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 16th Sep to 19th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 23rd Sep to 26th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 30th Sep to 3rd Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 7th Oct to 10th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Oct to 17th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Oct to 24th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 28th Oct to 31st Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Nov to 7th Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Nov to 14th Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Nov to 21st Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Nov to 28th Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 2nd Dec to 5th Dec 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 9th Dec to 12th Dec 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 16th Dec to 19th Dec 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 13th Jan to 16th Jan 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 20th Jan to 23rd Jan 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 27th Jan to 30th Jan 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Feb to 6th Feb 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Feb to 13th Feb 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Feb to 20th Feb 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 24th Feb to 27th Feb 2023

    7 nights from £1282

  • Rossett Holme

    Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps8
    • Bedrooms4
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    (Ref. 1041617)

    • 25% off - Fri 12th Nov to 15th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Nov to 29th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Dec to 13th Dec 2021

    • 25% off - Mon 3rd Jan to 7th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 7th Jan to 10th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Jan to 17th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Jan to 24th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 28th Jan to 31st Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Feb to 7th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Feb to 14th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Feb to 21st Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Feb to 28th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Mar to 7th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Mar to 21st Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Mar to 28th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 1st Apr to 4th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Apr to 18th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Apr to 25th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Apr to 2nd May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 6th May to 9th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 13th May to 16th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 20th May to 23rd May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 27th May to 30th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Jun to 6th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Jun to 13th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Jun to 20th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 24th Jun to 27th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 1st Jul to 4th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 8th Jul to 11th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Jul to 18th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Jul to 25th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Jul to 1st Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 5th Aug to 8th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 19th Aug to 22nd Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Aug to 29th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 2nd Sep to 5th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 9th Sep to 12th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 16th Sep to 19th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 23rd Sep to 26th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 30th Sep to 3rd Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 7th Oct to 10th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Oct to 17th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Oct to 24th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 28th Oct to 31st Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Nov to 7th Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Nov to 14th Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Nov to 21st Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Nov to 28th Nov 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 2nd Dec to 5th Dec 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 9th Dec to 12th Dec 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 16th Dec to 19th Dec 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 6th Jan to 9th Jan 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 13th Jan to 16th Jan 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 20th Jan to 23rd Jan 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 27th Jan to 30th Jan 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Feb to 6th Feb 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Feb to 13th Feb 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Feb to 20th Feb 2023

    • 25% off - Fri 24th Feb to 27th Feb 2023

    7 nights from £1039

  • Old Village Shop

    Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps2
    • Bedrooms1
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    Outstanding apartment in heart of Ambleside. (Ref. 1041094)

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Oct to 18th Oct 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 5th Nov to 8th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Nov to 29th Nov 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Dec to 6th Dec 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Dec to 20th Dec 2021

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Jan to 17th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Jan to 24th Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 28th Jan to 31st Jan 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Feb to 7th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Feb to 14th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Feb to 21st Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Feb to 28th Feb 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Mar to 7th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 11th Mar to 14th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 18th Mar to 21st Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 25th Mar to 28th Mar 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 8th Apr to 11th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Apr to 18th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Apr to 25th Apr 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Apr to 2nd May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 6th May to 9th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 13th May to 16th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 20th May to 23rd May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 27th May to 30th May 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 3rd Jun to 6th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 10th Jun to 13th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 17th Jun to 20th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 24th Jun to 27th Jun 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 1st Jul to 4th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 8th Jul to 11th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 15th Jul to 18th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 22nd Jul to 25th Jul 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 29th Jul to 1st Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 5th Aug to 8th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 12th Aug to 15th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 19th Aug to 22nd Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 26th Aug to 29th Aug 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 2nd Sep to 5th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 9th Sep to 12th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 16th Sep to 19th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 23rd Sep to 26th Sep 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 30th Sep to 3rd Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 7th Oct to 10th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 14th Oct to 17th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 21st Oct to 24th Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 28th Oct to 31st Oct 2022

    • 25% off - Fri 4th Nov to 7th Nov 2022

    7 nights from £676

  • Herdwick Cottage, Ambleside

    Ambleside, Cumbria & The Lake District
    • Sleeps5
    • Bedrooms3
    • PetsNo
    • Rating Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon Tourist Board ratings icon

    Central Ambleside cottage. (Ref. 1041200)

    • £816 off - Mon 3rd Jan to 8th Jan 2022

    7 nights from £686

Most relevant
  • Most relevant
  • Price (lowest first)
  • Price (highest first)
  • Sleeps (lowest first)
  • Sleeps (highest first)
  • Rating (lowest first)
  • Rating (highest first)
  • Location (A to Z)
  • Location (Z to A)
  • Property name (A to Z)
  • Property name (Z to A)
10
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
View on map

Special Offer Cottages

Our properties are all 3 star rated or above. Handpicked to offer the most desirable and varied locations across the National Park. When booking Lakelovers you’re choosing from the finest and most unique range of properties. All fitted to the highest standards and delivered to you with Lakelovers signature excellent customer service.

Don’t forget the added extras you get with a Lakelovers self-catering holiday. Like dogs visit for free, bath and hand towel for each guest and superb housekeeping. With mid-week service during a two week stay. Plus discounted treatments from partnering leisure facilities.

Browse our latest Lake District cottages with special offers. You will get everything you would expect from a Lakelovers holiday. Wood burning or open fires that you can relax in front of after a long day on the fells or lakes. Private parking helping make your stay easy and convenient. Hot tubs for the ultimate in luxury and beautiful interiors. Some with a traditional feel and others with a bespoke modern flavour.

Covering 885 square miles, and including 26 miles of coastline, the Lake District is the UK’s largest National Park and what better place to holiday with your pet pooch! Many of our properties welcome pets and with Lakelovers they come at no extra cost. So ease the time and stress of finding, or paying, for someone to look after ‘Sparky’, bring him and his bone along for the ride!

Additional Savings

If you’re looking for a great deal, you’ll also benefit from planning your holiday to the Lake District. Many tourist attractions offer special offers and discounts on a regular basis. Make a list of the places you’d live to visit and the things you want to do and then check online in the run up to your holiday. Collecting the various vouchers and promotional codes can make you significant savings and you can also avoid queues with advanced booking.

Getting a Great Deal

To make sure you stay one step ahead of the crowd keep a regular check on our Special Offers which are updated regularly with the latest must-have deals and offers!

If you’re flexible on location and dates and working to a budget or just love the Lake District and want a great deal – you can save up to 20% with our Lake District cottages special offers.

If it’s a last minute break you are looking for try browsing our Last Minute Breaks page.